Blacklist

From BuddyBid wiki
Revision as of 01:56, 31 March 2017 by Admin (talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Business owner has rights to Blacklist a buyer when situation demands.

Blacklist User[edit]

-Go to the respective listing where bidder needs to be blacklisted.
Blacklist button.png
-Blacklist the user by clicking on ‘Ø’ right side on the bidder name as shown above. After clicking on that pop-up window will open by asking reason, enter the reson and click on 'Confirm blacklist user'
Blacklist popup.png
-After clicking on 'Confirm blacklist button', it will redirect to the 'Manage Blacklisted Users' page.
-If buyer place a bid on any listing on your storefront or try to buy 'Buy Now' listing will not be allowed to place a bid or buy and will see this message.
Buyer popup1.png


Remove Blacklisted User[edit]

Go to STORE -> Manage Blacklist user
Manage blacklist.png
Click on 'Remove' button, user will remove from the blacklist. User now allowed to place a bid and buy the listings from seller store.


Restrictions on Blacklisted User[edit]

Action Allowed
Place bid N
Buy Now N
[[File:icons.png|100px]|100px|link=] Y
Ask a Question Y
Post Facebook Comments Y
Browse Listings Y